Informazioni di contatto

giovedì 9 giugno 2016

The Fall ‎– Levitate

Post Punk
 Etichetta: Artful Records ‎– ARTFUL LP9
Formato: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Paese: UK
Uscita: 2014
Genere: Electronic, Rock
Stile: Leftfield, Industrial, Indie Rock

Elenco tracce
A1     Ten Houses Of Eve    
A2     Masquerade    
A3     Hurricane Edward    
A4     I'm A Mummy    
A5     The Quartet Of Doc Shanley    
A6     Jap Kid    
A7     4 1/2 Inch    
B1     Spencer Must Die    
B2     Jungle Rock    
B3     Ol' Gang    
B4     Tragic Days    
B5     I Come And Stand At Your Door    
B6     Levitate    
B7     Everybody But Myself    

The print on the labels incorrectly states: "(C) 1987 artful records (P) 1987 artful records", the original year of release was 1997.

    Barcode: 5018524144310
    Matrix / Runout (Side A): ARF LP8 A
    Matrix / Runout (Side B): ARF LP8 B

1 commento: